Website Manager

Visit our promotions site to see more about the Hawks at

Illinois Hawks

About Us

About Us

Illinois Hawks Baseball strives to provide the premier travel baseball organization in Southwest Suburban Chicago and beyond. With a focus on developing the whole athlete, the Hawks offer a complete competitive travel baseball experience for select players ages 8U-18U. After merging with the Illinois Edge and introducing Lady Hawks Softball for the 2018 season, the Hawks program moves to our new home at the "Aurora Dome" for the 2019-20 season! Come join us as we continue to build a new era of growth and excellence.

Congratulations to our Hawks college commits! More than 60 players have committed in our 3 seasons of existence.

Trey Ricko, University of Tennessee at Martin
Adam Beckman, Harper College
Devin Smith, Joliet Junior College
Gabe Panza, Univesity of Dubuque
Justin Rehder, Rockhurst University
Sam Lepper, Aurora University
Kyle Norstrom, Joliet Junior College
Nick Becker, Joliet Junior College
Noah Kararo, University of St. Francis
Austin Marozas, University of Kentucky
Konnor Ash, University of Missouri
Jordan Mikel, Western Illinois University
Ryan Paige, Bethel College
Ian Taylor, Saginaw Valley State University
Nathan Willig, Monmouth College
Rocky Pascente, Pensacola State
Tyler Talbot, Lewis University
Troy Jones, Triton Junior College
Charlie Halgrimson Walzer, Triton Junior College
Chris Brown, State Fair Community College (Missouri)
Chris Ralph, Calvin College
Cole Aughenbaugh, St. Ambrose University
Matt Duske, Joliet Junior College
Dean Moir, Eureka College
Jack Swain, Morton Community College
Tyler Franc, St. Ambrose University
Zack Earls, University of St. Francis
Colin Airola, University of St. Francis
Anthony Marino, Robert Morris University
Brett Kolacki, Concordia (Wisconsin)
Danny Brandon, Concordia (Wisconsin)
Jose Martinez, Robert Morris University
Marcus Luevano, Bethany Lutheran University
Marcus Stewart, Joliet Junior College
Nick Clemmons, Joliet Junior College
Jake Nipperus, North Park University
Kyle Massaro, University of St. Francis
David Ferguson, John Carroll University
Gabe Wair, Illinois State University
Jeff Birchfield, Joliet Junior College
Steve Likins, Joliet Junior College
Cody Cardillo, Aurora University
Colin Rivard, Aurora University
Chad Tucker, Elmhurst College
Brandon Porter, Eureka College
Luis De la Rosa, Marian University
Vincent Dellamorte, Robert Morris University
Tommy Haddock, Illinois College
Wes Pulver, Augustana College
Nick Airola, Joliet Junior College
Antonio Gutierrez, University of St. Francis
Deston Martin, Purdue Northwest
Vinny Schroeder, Joliet Junior College
Nate Stiegal, Lewis University
Cade Thornberry, University of St. Francis
Antonio Gutierrez, University of St. Francis



Featured Sponsor


Illinois Hawks

1900 Hill Avenue 
Montgomery, Illinois 60504

Phone: 774-279-1285
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Illinois Hawks  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In